Approximately once a month we have protected time for learning when the surgery is closed for staff training.

The surgery is closed from 12.30pm and re-opens the next day at 8.00am.

Please see a list of the dates we are closed below.

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Wednesday 10th June June 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Thursday 15th October 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Thursday 21st January 2021

Tuesday 16th February 20201

Thursday 18th March 2021

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website